First week of Grad School in Speech-Language Pathology


Well…

After a full week of having my first clients I am feeling better about the rest of the semester. I feel more confident in myself and in my knowledge.

I still want to move to Alaska or at least do one of my internships in 2013…but i have to find a school district, find a contact person, find someone to live with, and live through snow and coldness I’ve never experienced before. No problem 

I am happy to be at the University of West Georgia and hope that my time here will serve me well for the rest of my career. 🙂

And of course I can’t leave you without a comic 🙂 Gotta love Cyanide and Happiness 

About SLP_Echo

I am a Speech-Language Pathologist (CCC-SLP) working in Alaska.

Posted on September 14, 2011, in SLPeep and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I know someone who is an SLP in Alaska and did her CF there, let me know if you’d like a contact.

Leave a Reply

