Where did she go?


Oh. I haven’t blogged since September 13. That’s almost 2 months. *weeps*

I have been doing things like being silly in the snow…

november

 

Watching sunsets…

 

sunset alaska

 

And watching the fog roll into the Mat-Su Valley here in Alaska.

 

fog

 

I have been slacking and I have no excuse. I mean, work is busy and time consuming. But if I am being honest, I’ve just been neglecting my blog. Like that old toy you stopped playing with because you got a new one. Well my new toy has been Alaska. It’s taken time to get over the “newness.” So here’s to hoping I get off this silly blogging hiatus and gallivant into more posts.

 

Stay tuned!!

 

alaska

Cheers!

About SLP_Echo

I am a Speech-Language Pathologist (CCC-SLP) working in Alaska.

Posted on November 4, 2013, in SLPeep. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

