CCC Me


Ladies and Gentleman, I have my Certificate of Clinical Competency! Just call me M.Ed., CCC-SLP

Only those of us who have been through the process can appreciate what those letters mean. If you’re still waiting or if you’re celebrating, I hope you celebrate in style. Me…how did I celebrate? I took a bunch of pics of myself, those beautiful letters, and the epic scenery Alaska has to enjoy. So here it goes, I’m sharing with you all.  Is anyone else waiting or finally getting your CCCs? Are you as excited as I am?

About SLP_Echo

I am a Speech-Language Pathologist (CCC-SLP) working in Alaska.

Posted on September 2, 2014, in SLPeep. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Congratulations! I couldn’t WAIT to get those same exact letters behind my name!

  2. Big congrats!!

  3. Those letters are awesome. Congratulations!! 🙂

  4. Woot woot and Congratulations!!!!

  5. Congratulations!!!!! Well done!

  6. Good job, girl! You’re legit now

  7. Congrats! Following your journey has been super exciting and helpful to those on a similar journey. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

